El Paso Firemen & Policemen's Pension Fund - About Us - Board of Trustees
El Paso Firemen & Policemen's Pension Fund El Paso Firemen & Policemen's Pension Fund El Paso Firemen & Policemen's Pension Fund


    - Calculators
    - Annual Benefit Statements
    - Seminars and Training
    - Retirement Benefit       Checklist
    - Base Plan
    - Second-Tier Plan
    - Breaks in Service
    - Survivors/Beneficiaries
    - Domestic Relations Order
    - Retirement Reminders
    - Domestic Relations Order
    - Survivors/Beneficiaries
    - Pension Mailing Calendar
    - For Active Members
    - For Retired Members
    - Plan Document
    - Newsletters
    - V.A.T.S.
    - Summary Plan Descriptions
    - Brochures
    - Financial Statements
    - Annual Report
    - Actuarial Valuation
    - Auditors Report
    - Investment Performance
    - Overview
    - Board of Trustees
    - Administration Staff
    - Contact Us
    - Domestic Equity
    - International Equity
    - Emerging Markets Manager
    - Fixed Income
    - Real Estate
    - Actuarial Consultant
    - Custodian
    - Independent Auditor
    - Legal Advisors
 

Tyler Grossman, Chairperson

Police Department

(915) 564-7100

tgrossman@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

JD Cotham, Trustee

Police Department

(915) 759-2000

jcotham@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

John C. Schneider, Trustee

Police Department

(915) 585-6152

jschneider@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Tollen, Ph.D, Economist

Trustee Mayoral Appointee

Emeritus Professor, UTEP

(915) 747-7785

rtollen@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

Terri Garcia

Trustee City Manager Appointee

Vice-President, Client Manager

 888-852-5000 ext 6831

tgarcia@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

Judy Balmer

Trustee City Manager Appointee

Chief Credit Officer, Vice President

BANK'34, Las Cruces, NM

(915) 841-8007

jbalmer@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Villanueva, Vice-Chairperson

 Fire Department

(915) 543-6171

jvillanueva@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

Ricci J. Carson, Trustee

Fire Department

(915) 543-6100

rcarson@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

Paul Thompson, Trustee

Fire Department

(915) 564-6171

pthompson@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

Carmen Arrieta-Candelaria

Trustee Mayoral Appointee

Chief Financial Officer

City of El Paso

(915) 541-4293

carrieta@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

Presi Ortega

Trustee Mayoral Appointee

(915) 778-2424

portega@elpasofireandpolice.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©Copyright El Paso Firemen & Policemenís Pension Fund 2009
This web site is intended to provide general information to members and benefit recipients of the Fund along with other interested parties. The information on this site is general in nature, and is not a complete statement of the laws or regulations that govern the Fund.